Sunday

My sunday was such a perfect day! First we went to the church, and today I was in kids, the small ones, 1-3 years old. They were so cute! We just played with them most of the time, but sang some songs and ate fruit too, while their parents were at the service. After church, Carlotta and I went to Albury to do some shopping. After looking in almost every shop I finally found a dress to wear to the deb on friday! Found some other things too, and had such a good day. When the shops closed we went straight to church again, for the evening service. It was very good, the preching was by a woman who talked about when she almost died from an asthma attack while on a missionary trip in the US. After church we went home, had tea and then I finished this awesome day with skype. 
 
Eating ice cream with my favourite italian girl <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0